29 Marda Way
Nollamara WA 6061
(08) 9349 1233
admin@ololnoll.wa.edu.au

  • slide 1
  • slide 2
  • slide 3
  • slide 4
  • slide 5
  • slide 6
  • slide 7
  • slide 8
  • slide 8
  • slide 8
  • slide 8
  • slide 8
  • slide 8
  • slide 8

Term Dates and PD Days

Term Dates for 2018

Semester 1 Term 1  
  Students: Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April Mid-semester break Saturday 14 April – Monday 30 April
  Term 2  
  Students: Tuesday 1 May - Thursday 28 June Mid Year break: Friday 29 June - Monday 16 July
Semester 2 Term 3  
  Students: Tuesday 17 July - Thursday 20 September Mid-semester break: Friday 21 September - Monday 8 October
  Term 4  
  Students: Tuesday 9 October - Thursday 13 December  

Student Free and Public Holidays 2018

Term 1 Monday 5th March – Labour Day Friday 30th March – Good Friday Monday 2nd April – Easter Monday Tuesday 3rd April – Easter Tuesday
Term 2 Monday 30th April – Pupil Free Day Monday 4th June – WA Day Friday 29th June – Pupil Free Day  
Term 3 Monday 16th July – Pupil Free Day Friday 21st September – Pupil Free Day    
Term 4 Monday 8th October – Pupil Free Day      

Sacramental Dates 2018

Sunday 11th Feb @ 8.45am Sacramental Commitment / School Board and P&F Executive Commissioning Mass All students who are receiving the Sacraments of First Reconciliation (Yr. 3), First Eucharist (Yr. 4) and Confirmation (Yr. 6) in 2018 are required to be at this Mass. Bishop Don Sproxton will be co-celebrating this Mass with Fr Stan.
Tuesday 20th March @ 6.30pm First Eucharist Parent/Student Workshop  
Sunday 10th June @ 9.00am First Eucharist  
Tuesday 31st July @ 6.30pm Confirmation Parent/Student Workshop in the Library  
Saturday 15th September @ 6.00pm Confirmation  
Tuesday 28th August @ 6.30pm First Reconciliation Parent/ Student Workshop in the Library  
Thursday 25th October @ 6.30pm First Reconciliation