29 Marda Way
Nollamara WA 6061
(08) 9349 1233
admin@ololnoll.wa.edu.au

  • slide 1
  • slide 2
  • slide 3
  • slide 4
  • slide 5
  • slide 6
  • slide 7
  • slide 8
  • slide 8
  • slide 8
  • slide 8
  • slide 8
  • slide 8
  • slide 8

Term Dates and PD Days

Term Dates for 2017

Semester 1 Term 1  
  Students: Wednesday 1st February - Friday 7th April Mid-semester break Saturday 8th April - Wednesday 26th April
  Term 2  
  Students: Thursday 27th April - Friday 30th June Mid Year break: Saturday 1st July - Sunday 16th July
Semester 2 Term 3  
  Students: Tuesday 18th July - Thursday 21st September Mid-semester break: Friday 22nd September - Sunday 8th October
  Term 4  
  Students: Monday 9th October - Friday 8th December  

Student Free and Public Holidays 2017

Term 1 Monday 6th March – Labour Day    
Term 2 Monday 24th April – Pupil Free Day Tuesday 25th April – ANZAC Day Wednesday 26th April – Pupil Free Day
  Friday 2nd June – Pupil Free Day Monday 5th June – WA Day  
Term 3 Monday 17th July - Pupil Free Day Friday 22nd September – Pupil Free Day  
Term 4